san francisco   Leave a comment

I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I kinda wish I was in SF right now. The main reason is that I just watched a bunch of skating clips that took place in and around SF and as I look up at my skylight and see the “wintery mix” falling from the sky I wish I could be skating right now. I don’t even know what the weather is like in the bay area but I’m pretty sure there is no “wintery mix” of rain, ice, and snow falling in 20 degree weather. I love many things about NY, but this isn’t one of them. Spring is only 2 months away…..

Posted February 2, 2011 by skawalrus/Jeremy Christian in thoughts

Leave a Reply

