everybody was…..   Leave a comment

So finally after all the years I’ve been saying I was going to return to it I’m signing up for kung fu. It’s been too damn long since I was a practitioner and I miss it. I’ve let too many other things get in the way and honestly just been too lazy. But tomorrow morning I’m going. I sat in on a class and got so hyped watching it all. It’s exactly what I want from kung fu and I can’t wait. But I’m also a little nervous. I think it’s mostly from not meeting my own expectations since I’ve lost a lot of flexability and strength. But I need to do it. I’m going to be so sore at work tomorrow. Can’t wait!

Posted February 12, 2011 by skawalrus/Jeremy Christian in thoughts

Leave a Reply

