no progress   1 comment

So the “reason” I started this blog was to publicly chronicle my journey of self improvement. Well, I haven’t been doing too good at either. I have lost a little weight and I’m trying to exercise more (without being able to go to a gym) but I still have evil thoughts. I’m also lazy and forget sometimes that I even have blog. It’s hard to change how you view the world. And maybe even harder to change how you react. One good thing I did though was hide some knives throughout my apartment in case anyone tries to break-in. Or for whatever emergency they may come in handy for. My roommates know where some of them are but I had to keep a few in special hiding spots that only I know. It wouldn’t be a very smart thing to try to rob me, especially if I’m here. Did I mention they’re throwing knives?

Posted May 12, 2011 by skawalrus/Jeremy Christian in thoughts

One response to “no progress

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. you’ve totally made progress…You can almost fight at King level on Civ Revolution!

    That is progress to me!

Leave a Reply

